top of page
Winter Racing.webp

ROtoRUA 2023


Paddler helps to run a number of epic kayak race events around New Zealand. Check out our four hero events and get amongst or skip to the calendar.

Events Calendar

EVENTS Calendar

View upcoming paddling events by month. These are a mix of Ocean, Waka, Multisport and Junior paddling events around New Zealand, and a few from around the World. Have an event you want us to list? Fill in the form at the bottom of this page.

Have an event for us to list?

Thanks for submitting! We'll be in touch.

Event Form
bottom of page